Welcome to 'Niyamasabha.org'- the official website of Kerala StateLegislative Assembly. Log in to this comprehensive site for information on all aspects of Kerala Niyamasabha, including archives from 1957 onwards, daily agenda and synopsis of the House proceedings, related news and official press releases. You can contact Members of the House through 'Niyamasabha.org'  and also access the online telephone directory of the legislature.



2016 ഡിസംബര്‍ 19
1192 ധനു 4 ( ൧൧൯൨     ധനു ൪)

ഇന്നത്തെ വാക്ക്

Interpose (ഇടപെടുക)



Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Jayanthi Celebration - Photos
Fourteenth KLA - Third Session - Prorogued - Notification - reg.
CPST-Certificate Course-Third Batch-Contact Class and Certificate Verification
3rd Session of 14th KLA adjourned sine die on 22nd November 2016
Resolution Passed by 14th KLA on 22-11-2016
CPST-Guidelines for preparing Assignments and Model Topics
14th KLA - 3rd Session - Bulletin (Part II) No.132 -Motion under Rule 130
14th KLA - 3rd Session - Notification
CALENDAR - 14th KLA - 3rd Session
Bulletin (Part II) No.129 -Sending of notes related to Demands for Grants to MLAs through E-mail
Fourteenth KLA-Second Session -Prorogued-Notification 
CPST-Guidelines and Proforma application for conducting STUDENT PARLIAMENT
Jawaharlal Nehru Jayanthi celebrations on 14-11-2016 - Photos
The Second Session of 14th Kerala Legislative Assembly prorogued with effect from 9th November 2016, at the conclusion of its sitting
Second session of 14th Kerala Legislative Assembly adjourned sine die on 9th November 2016


Presiding  Officers        
Deputy Presiding Officers 
Chief  Ministers             
Council of Ministers      
Governors of Kerala
Governor's Address 
Budget Speech
Facilities to Members
Duration of Assemblies
Confidence/No confidence Motions
Resolution for Removal of Speaker
Adjournment Motions
Motions Under Rule 130
Motions adopted by the House on the basis of discussion under Rule-130
Statement as per Rule 300
Discussion under Rule-58
Discussion under Rule-205


Website maintained by Information Technology Section, Kerala Legislative Assembly, Thiruvananthapuram.