General Info






Chief Minister


Council of Ministers












Contact Numbers






Image Gallery


Related Links

E-mail Login





   You are here: Committees




Date & Time of Meeting


Committee on Environment     
Committee on Estimates    
Committee on Government Assurances
Committee on Local Fund Accounts

16-2-2017, 10.30 am 

V A Conference Hall 
Committee on Official Language

18-2-2017, 11.00 am 


V D Conference Hall


Committee on Papers Laid on the Table    
Committee on Petitions

16-2-2017, 11.00 am 

Conference Hall, Wayanad District Collectorate (Accommodation available at Govt. Guest House, Wayanad on 15-2-1017 and 16-2-2017)
Committee on Private Members' Bills and Resolutions    
Committee on Privileges and Ethics

15-2-2017, 2.30 pm 


V B Conference Hall 
Committee on Public Accounts  


Committee on Public Undertakings
Committee on Subordinate Legislation






Committee on the Welfare of Backward Class Communities

17-2-2017, 10.30 am 

Conference Hall, Collectorate, Alappuzha and subsquent visit to district offices
Committee on the Welfare of Fishermen and Allied Workers    
Committee on the Welfare of  Non-Resident Keralites
Committee on the Welfare of Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes




Committee on the Welfare of Senior Citizens
Committee on the Welfare of Women, Children and Physically Handicapped

16-2-2017, 11.00 am 

V D Conference Hall

Committee on the Welfare of  Youth and Youth Affairs

18-2-2017, 2.00 pm 

III A Conference Hall and subsequent visit to G.V.Raja Sports School, Mylam
House Committee

18-2-2017, 2.30 pm 

Air Conditioned Conference Hall, Legislators' Hostel
Library Advisory Committee


Museum Advisory Committee    
Rules Committee    
Subject Committee I   

22-2-2017, 2.30 pm 


V A Conference Hall 
Subject Committee II



Subject Committee III  
Subject Committee IV    


Subject Committee V      
Subject Committee VI    
Subject Committee VII  


Subject Committee VIII    
Subject Committee IX    
Subject Committee X    
Subject Committee XI    
Subject Committee XII    
Subject Committee XIII    
Subject Committee XIV    







Home | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions





Website maintained by Information System Section, Kerala Legislative Assembly, Thiruvananthapuram.