You are here : Council of Ministers                                                                                                                                                                       


Sri. A K Balan
Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes and Backward Classes, Law, Culture and Parliamentary Affairs


Sri. E Chandrasekharan Minister for Revenue and Housing


Sri. K T Jaleel
Minister for Higher Education, Minority Welfare, Hajj and Wakf


Sri. E P Jayarajan
Minister for Industries Sports and Youth Affairs


Sri. Kadakampally Surendran
Minister for Co-operation, Tourism and Devasoms


Sri. M M Mani
Minister for Electricity


Advt. Mathew T. Thomas
Minister for Water Resources (Resigned on 26-11-2018)


Smt. J Mercykutty Amma
Minister for Fisheries, Harbour Engineering and Cashew Industries


Sri. A C Moideen
Minister for Local Self Goverments


Adv. K Raju
Minister for Forests, Animal Husbandry and Zoos


Sri.  Ramachandran

Minister for Ports, Museums, Archeology and Archives 


Sri. T P Ramakrishnan
Minister for Labour and Excise


Sri.C Raveendranath
Minister for General Education


Sri.A K Saseendran
Minister for Transport


Smt. K K Shailaja Teacher
Minister for Health, Social Justice and Women and Child Development.


Sri. G Sudhakaran
Minister for Public Works and Registration


Sri.V S Sunil Kumar
Minister for Agriculture


Sri.P Thilothaman
Minister for Food and Civil Supplies


Dr. T M Thomas Issac
Minister for Finance and Coir

  Click here to view- Council of Ministers Since 1957

Home | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions


Website maintained by Information System Section, Kerala Legislative Assembly, Thiruvananthapuram.